JLARC staff

The Commission employs a full-time staff. The staff director is appointed by the Commission and confirmed by the General Assembly for a six-year term of office. Click for more contact information.

Hal E. Greer Director hgreer@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Justin C. Brown Senior Associate Director jbrown@jlarc.virginia.gov
Tracey R. Smith Associate Director tsmith@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kimberly A. Sarte Associate Director for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis ksarte@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Kate Agnelli Senior Legislative Analyst kagnelli@jlarc.virginia.gov
Lauren Axselle Principal Legislative Analyst, Project Leader laxselle@jlarc.virginia.gov  
Sanitha Barrett Fiscal and Administrative Assistant sbarrett@jlarc.virginia.gov
Erik Beecroft, PhD Chief Methodologist ebeecroft@jlarc.virginia.gov
Sarah Berday-Sacks Senior Legislative Analyst sberday-sacks@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jamie Bitz Chief Legislative Analyst for Ongoing Oversight jbitz@jlarc.virginia.gov
Drew Dickinson Chief Legislative Analyst, Project Leader ddickinson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nick Galvin Senior Associate Legislative Analyst ngalvin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Elizabeth Gibbs Business Manager / Fiscal Officer egibbs@jlarc.virginia.gov
Mark Gribbin Chief Legislative Analyst, Project Leader mgribbin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Tess Hinteregger Senior Associate Legislative Analyst thinteregger@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kate Hopkins Senior Associate Legislative Analyst khopkins@jlarc.virginia.gov
Sam Lesemann Associate Legislative Analyst slesemann@jlarc.virginia.gov
Joseph McMahon Chief Legislative Analyst, Project Leader jmcmahon@jlarc.virginia.gov
Ellen Miller Chief Economic Development and Quantitative Analyst ejmiller@jlarc.virginia.gov
Stefanie Papps Principal Legislative Analyst, Project Leader spapps@jlarc.virginia.gov
Mitchell Parry Senior Associate Legislative Analyst mparry@jlarc.virginia.gov
Ellie Rigsby Senior Legislative Analyst erigsby@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jessica Sabbath Managing Editor jsabbath@jlarc.virginia.gov
Scarlett Saunders Associate Legislative Analyst ssaunders@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nathan Skreslet Information Graphics Designer nskreslet@jlarc.virginia.gov
Brittany Utz Senior Legislative Analyst blutz@jlarc.virginia.gov
Landon Webber Senior Associate Legislative Analyst lwebber@jlarc.virginia.gov
Laura White, PhD Associate Legislative Analyst lwhite@jlarc.virginia.gov
Dillon Wild Senior Associate Legislative Analyst dwild@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christine Wolfe Senior Legislative Analyst cwolfe@jlarc.virginia.gov