JLARC staff

The Commission employs a full-time staff. The staff Director is appointed by the Commission and confirmed by the General Assembly for a six-year term of office.

Hal E. Greer Director hgreer@jlarc.virginia.gov
Justin C. Brown Senior Associate Director jbrown@jlarc.virginia.gov
Tracey R. Smith Associate Director tsmith@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kimberly A. Sarte Associate Director for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis ksarte@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kate Agnelli Senior Associate Legislative Analyst kagnelli@jlarc.virginia.gov
Lauren W. Axselle Senior Legislative Analyst laxselle@jlarc.virginia.gov  
Erik Beecroft, PhD Chief Methodologist ebeecroft@jlarc.virginia.gov
Sarah A. Berday-Sacks Senior Associate Legislative Analyst sberday-sacks@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jamie S. Bitz Chief Legislative Analyst, Project Leader jbitz@jlarc.virginia.gov
Drew B. Dickinson Principal Legislative Analyst, Project Leader ddickinson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kathleen DuVall Managing Editor for Publications kduvall@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nicole K. Gaffen Senior Legislative Analyst ngaffen@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nick A. Galvin Associate Legislative Analyst ngalvin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Maria E. Garnett Senior Associate Legislative Analyst mgarnett@jlarc.virginia.gov
Mark R. Gribbin Principal Legislative Analyst, Project Leader mgribbin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Betsy M. Jackson Organizational and Research Support Assistant bjackson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Paula C. Lambert Manager for Fiscal and Administrative Services and Senior Legislative Analyst plambert@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jeffrey S. Lunardi Principal Legislative Analyst, Project Leader jlunardi@jlarc.virginia.gov
Liana M. Major Senior Associate Legislative Analyst lmajor@jlarc.virginia.gov
Bridget E. Marcek Senior Associate Legislative Analyst bmarcek@jlarc.virginia.gov
Joseph M. McMahon Principal Legislative Analyst for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis jmcmahon@jlarc.virginia.gov
Ellen J. Miller Chief Economic Development and Quantitative Analyst ejmiller@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jordan Paschal Assistant Legislative Analyst jpaschal@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nathan A. Skreslet Information Graphics Designer nskreslet@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nichelle S. Williams, PhD Senior Associate Legislative Analyst nwilliams@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christine D. Wolfe Senior Legislative Analyst cwolfe@jlarc.virginia.gov