JLARC Staff

Hal E. Greer Director hgreer@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Nathalie Molliet-Ribet Senior Associate Director nmolliet@jlarc.virginia.gov
Justin C. Brown Associate Director jbrown@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kimberly A. Sarte Assistant Director for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis ksarte@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Lauren W. Axselle Senior Associate Legislative Analyst laxselle@jlarc.virginia.gov
Erik Beecroft, Ph.D. Associate Methodologist ebeecroft@jlarc.virginia.gov
Sarah A. Berday-Sacks Assistant Legislative Analyst sberday-sacks@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jamie S. Bitz Chief Legislative Analyst, Team Leader jbitz@jlarc.virginia.gov
Susan S. Bond Assistant Legislative Analyst sbond@jlarc.virginia.gov
Andrew B. Dickinson Senior Associate Legislative Analyst ddickinson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christopher J. Duncombe Senior Associate Legislative Analyst cduncombe@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kathleen DuVall Senior Legislative Analyst for Publications kduvall@jlarc.virginia.gov
Bridget E. Farmer Assistant Legislative Analyst bfarmer@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nicole K. Gaffen Associate Legislative Analyst ngaffen@jlarc.virginia.gov
Mark R. Gribbin Principal Legislative Analyst for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis mgribbin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nia N. Harrison Senior Associate Legislative Analyst nharrison@jlarc.virginia.gov
Betsy M. Jackson Organizational and Research Support Assistant bjackson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Borna Kazerooni Associate Legislative Analyst bkazerooni@jlarc.virginia.gov
Liana M. Kleeman Assistant Legislative Analyst lkleeman@jlarc.virginia.gov
Paula C. Lambert Section Manager for Fiscal and Administrative Services &
Senior Legislative Analyst
plambert@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jeffrey S. Lunardi Senior Legislative Analyst, Team Leader jlunardi@jlarc.virginia.gov
Joseph M. McMahon Senior Associate Legislative Analyst jmcmahon@jlarc.virginia.gov
Ellen J. Miller Chief Legislative Analyst, Team Leader ejmiller@jlarc.virginia.gov
Gregory J. Rest, Ph.D. Chief Methodologist grest@jlarc.virginia.gov
David A. Reynolds Principal Legislative Analyst, Team Leader dreynolds@jlarc.virginia.gov
Elizabeth H. Singer Senior Legislative Analyst for Publications bsinger@jlarc.virginia.gov
Tracey R. Smith Chief Legislative Analyst, Team Leader tsmith@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nichelle S. Williams, Ph.D. Assistant Legislative Analyst nwilliams@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christine D. Wolfe Senior Legislative Analyst cwolfe@jlarc.virginia.gov
Sandra S. Wright, Ph.D. Senior Legislative Analyst swright@jlarc.virginia.gov