JLARC Staff

Hal E. Greer Director hgreer@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Nathalie Molliet-Ribet Senior Associate Director nmolliet@jlarc.virginia.gov
Justin C. Brown Associate Director jbrown@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kimberly A. Sarte Assistant Director for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis ksarte@jlarc.virginia.gov
     
Lauren W. Axselle Senior Associate Legislative Analyst laxselle@jlarc.virginia.gov
Dr. Erik Beecroft Associate Methodologist ebeecroft@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jamie S. Bitz Principal Legislative Analyst, Team Leader jbitz@jlarc.virginia.gov
Andrew B. Dickinson Senior Associate Legislative Analyst ddickinson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christopher J. Duncombe Senior Associate Legislative Analyst cduncombe@jlarc.virginia.gov
Kathleen DuVall Senior Associate Legislative Analyst for Publications kduvall@jlarc.virginia.gov
Bridget E. Farmer Assistant Legislative Analyst bfarmer@jlarc.virginia.gov
Katie A. Francis Senior Associate Legislative Analyst kfrancis@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nicole K. Gaffen Associate Legislative Analyst ngaffen@jlarc.virginia.gov
Mark R. Gribbin Principal Legislative Analyst for Ongoing Oversight and Fiscal Analysis mgribbin@jlarc.virginia.gov
Nia N. Harrison Senior Associate Legislative Analyst nharrison@jlarc.virginia.gov
Betsy M. Jackson Organizational and Research Support Assistant bjackson@jlarc.virginia.gov
Borna Kazerooni Associate Legislative Analyst bkazerooni@jlarc.virginia.gov
Liana M. Kleeman Assistant Legislative Analyst lkleeman@jlarc.virginia.gov
Paula C. Lambert Section Manager for Fiscal and Administrative Services plambert@jlarc.virginia.gov
Jeffrey S. Lunardi Senior Legislative Analyst jlunardi@jlarc.virginia.gov
Joseph M. McMahon Senior Associate Legislative Analyst jmcmahon@jlarc.virginia.gov
Ellen J. Miller Chief Legislative Analyst, Team Leader ejmiller@jlarc.virginia.gov
Dr. Gregory J. Rest Chief Methodologist grest@jlarc.virginia.gov
David A. Reynolds Principal Legislative Analyst, Team Leader dreynolds@jlarc.virginia.gov
Anna H. Seymour Assistant Legislative Analyst aseymour@jlarc.virginia.gov
Elizabeth H. Singer Senior Associate Legislative Analyst for Publications bsinger@jlarc.virginia.gov
Tracey R. Smith Chief Legislative Analyst, Team Leader tsmith@jlarc.virginia.gov
Christine D. Wolfe Senior Legislative Analyst cwolfe@jlarc.virginia.gov
Dr. Sandra S. Wright Senior Legislative Analyst swright@jlarc.virginia.gov